Bye Bye Blues (audio clip)

Jumpin' With Symphony Sid

I Only Have Eyes For You (audio clip)

Let There Be Love

Hurry On Down To My House Baby,
Ain't Nobody Home But Me

Sweet Georgia Brown

Everything I Have Is Yours (audio clip)

Here's That Rainy Day (audio clip)

It Had To Be You

Woodchopper's Ball